Help! My chakras are blocked!

VictoriaMaryClarke

Help!  My Chakras are blocked!

I went for an Indian head massage, and the healer told me my chakras are blocked.  He says I need to speak my truth.  I hate it when people tell me stuff like that because there isn’t anything I can do about it, or if there is something, I don’t know what it is! I think I do speak my truth!  To me that just sounds like a cliché.  Are my chakras blocked?  Is there anything I can do?

View original post 1,082 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

