Help! I think I have made a mess of my life!!!

VictoriaMaryClarke

dream home 2 Sometimes I open a Sunday newspaper and read about someone with a perfect house and a perfect career and a perfect life and …..it drives me mental!!!  I think I screwed up, I dont have a perfect house!  I don’t have a perfect life!  Maybe I am doing it all wrong?  Maybe I made all the wrong moves?  I asked the angels what they think…

View original post 2,044 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

